Board of Directors

The Board of Directors ensures the implementation of DSAGC’s mission and strategic plan, approves policies related to all aspects of organizational life, including its finances, ensures that the organization operates with its Bylaws and is properly managed and is the overall governing body for the DSAGC.

Dave Eberly, Board President     
Ashley Barlow, President-Elect             
Marlena Tarver, Secretary                                
Brendan Walsh, Treasurer

Alan Abes, Ashley Barlow, Annie Callan, Teresa Cracas, Rich Dineen, Luke Hail, Holly Holmes, Chad Mayer, Clarissa Rentz, Rebecca Scheerer, Kim Schmitz, MaryBeth Sullivan, Tony Thornberry, Lauren Wang, Charlene Ware, ​Mark Weiss, Kasey Young

Interested in joining the Board of Directors?  Please contact our Executive Director, Jim Hudson at